Contact Us

CAMERON M. HARRIS & COMPANY

Physical Address

6400 Fairview Road
Charlotte, NC 28210

toll free
(888) 364-1233
phone
(704) 364-1233

Mailing Address

PO Box 220948
Charlotte, NC 28222-0948

fax
(704) 364-1213

Key Contacts

Commercial Insurance

Paul Schaaf / (704) 749-5604 / pschaaf@cameronmharris.com

Bear Boyd / (704) 749-5607 / bboyd@cameronmharris.com

Kermit Murphy / (704) 749-5618 / kmurphy@cameronmharris.com

Group Employee Benefits

Bill Plyler / (704) 749-5601 / bplyler@cameronmharris.com

Personal Insurance

Sara Leader / (704) 749-5626 / sleader@cameronmharris.com

Professional & Management Liability

Paul Schaaf / (704) 749-5604 / pschaaf@cameronmharris.com

Surety Bonds

Diane Gibson / (704) 749-5635 / dgibson@cameronmharris.com

Office Administration & Claims Management

Larry Langevin / (704) 749-5611 / llangevin@cameronmharris.com